Calculate the cost of the trip
Point of departure
Point of arrival
Date
Time
Point of departure
Point of arrival
Date
Time
How many people? (Including children)
arosa

Fig.1. Incredible views of summer Zurich

Zurich. A Lifelong Travel

Zurich is the largest and most populated city in Switzerland. It is often called an example of an ideal European city. Clean streets, everything is in order, cozy little houses, ancient architecture, comfortable life and confident future. Zurich has been on the top five list of best cities to live in the world for many years, with rankings strengthening every year.

Getting to the City

Getting to the city is as easy as it gets. You can either take on one of the numerous trains or fly to the local airport. Order a transfer to Zurich - it is the best and fastest solution that promises a pleasant cab ride and an equally pleasant conversation with a friendly driver, if you are up for it. If you want to save some money, you can opt for the bus. They depart directly from the airport, though they take more time.

Peculiarity of Zurich

You can travel around Zurich forever. Even the locals often don’t know all the secrets and secrets of this city, and the number of attractions is so great that the only way to see everything in one trip is by sparing no more than a minute minute for each sight. When planning to explore the key places of the old town, we strongly suggest you book a taxi in Zurich, and preferably for the whole day. This will save you a lot of time, and allow you to enjoy the magnificent local architecture.

 

 The central part of the city has well-preserved buildings, whose history goes far back to the Middle Ages. The historical center is called Niederdorf - it is an open pedestrian area, full of picturesque streets, discreet little houses in the Gothic style, antique shops and bakeries.

 

 One of the most popular places in Zurich is the Grossmunster with its famous two towers dating back to the beginning of the 12th century. Here you will also find the Fraumünster Church, which had been one of the most prestigious women's monasteries for a long time.

arosa

Fig.2. Grossmunster

 The Town Hall is located in a building erected after the Middle Ages. This late Renaissance construction with characteristic stucco. The Town Hall’s interior presents a famous baroque hall used for celebratory events and major city festivities.

 

 Of course, we must not forget about museums - there than 30 of them. The most famous are the National Museum, the Museum of Design, and Kunsthaus. Expositions of museums contain truly valuable works of art, including those by Wagner, Keller, and even Joyce. If you order a taxi in Zurich, you can visit several museums a day. But a very detailed acquaintance with the city and its secrets will probably take more than a year.

Place an order now!

Calculer le coût du voyage
Point de départ
Destination
Date
Heure
Point de départ
Destination
Date
Heure
Combien de personnes? (y compris les enfants)
arosa

Fig.1 Des vues incroyables de l'été Zurich

Zurich est un voyage d'une durée à une vie

Zurich est la ville la plus grande et la plus peuplée en Suisse. Très souvent on l’indique en qualité d’exemple d’une ville européenne idéale. Rue propres, ordre parfait, belles maisons confortables, constructions d’architecture anciennes, vie confortable et bonnes perspectives pour tous. Depuis des longues années Zurich est parmi les cinq meilleures villes du monde entier pour y habiter, et chaque année ses positions ne cessent pas à se renforcer.

Route à la ville

Arriver à la ville est très simple. Vous y arrivez ou en un des trains nombreux ou de l’aéroport local. Commander le transfert à Zurich est la décision la plus meuilleure et la plus vite qui ne vous promet qu’un voyage agréable en taxi et une conversation aussi agréableavec un chauffeur bienveillant. Si vous voulez économiser, alors votre choix ce sont des bus réguliers. Ils partent carrément de l’aéroport, leur trajet dure plus longtemps.

Lieux intéressants à Zurich

On peut voyager à Zurich toute une éternité. Même ses originaires ne connaissent parfois pas tous les secrets et mystères de cette ville, et la quantité de curiosités est si grande que les voir toutes pendant une visite est possible dans le cas si pour chaque objet vous n’accordez qu’une minute. En planifiant voir les lieux principaux de l’ancien centre, nous vous conseillons de commander le taxi à Zurich, et il est souhaitable pour toute la journée. Cela vous économisera beaucoup de temps et permettra de vous délecter à cœur joie des vues magnifiques de l’architecture locale.

 

 L’arrondissement central de la ville a gardé les constructions dont l’histoire descend loin au Moyen Âge. Le centre historique de la ville s’appelle Niderdorf. C’est une zone ouverte pour les piétons abondante des ruelles pittoresques, des petites maisons discrètes de style de la gotique jeune, des petits magasins d'antiquités et des boulangeries confortables.

 

 L’un des lieux les plus populaires à Zurich est le temple Grossmünster avec ses deux tours célèbres datées du 12-me siècle. Ici se trouve aussi l’église Fraumünster qui a été assez longtemps le monastère de prestige pour femmes.

arosa

Fig.2. Grossmunster

 L’Hôtel de ville municipal est situé dans le bâtiment construit à l’époque du Moyen Âge. C’est une construction de postrenaissance avec les moulures propres pour cette époque. À l’intérieur de l’Hôtel de ville il y a la célèbre salle de bar qu’on utilise pour des grandes fêtes et des solennités municipale importantes.

 

 Il ne faut pas bien sûr oublier les musées. Il y en a plus de 30. Les plus connus sont : Musée national de Suisse, musée des artisanats d’art, аinsi que Kunsthaus. Les expositions des musées contient des oeuvres vraiment de valeur parmi lesquelles sont Vаgnеr, Кеllеr, et même Joyce. Ayant commandé les services de taxi à Zurich, vous pouvez visiter quelques musées par jour. Pour faire bien connaissance avec la ville et ses secrets il vous faudra pas même un an.

Passez une commande maintenant!