THE BEST TRANSFER FOR YOU

  • en
  • de
  • fr
  • it
  • ru

Calculate the cost of the trip

Point of departure
Point of arrival
Date
Time
Point of departure
Point of arrival
Date
Time
How many people? (Including children)

Our advantages

Fixed Prices

The cost of the trip is always fixed and determined in advance, regardless of how many miles the cab had to drive from point A to point B, how much traffic there was and what the weather conditions had been like. Only actual prices with no hidden costs.

Customer Feedback

Satisfied customers are the best proof of reliability. Over the years, we have been providing comfortable cabs at affordable prices and excellent service. And your gratitude has always been and always will be the best reward for us.

Flexible Booking

To book a car, simply fill out an application form on our website. You do not need on a tiresome search through hundreds of phone numbers for taxi services in your phone. Go to our website, leave a request, and we will reserve the desired car for you. Stop wasting precious time on basic things. Book your car in just one minute.

No Additional or Hidden Costs

Do not spend extra money on booking a car at the airport. Our company provides all related services for absolutely no charge. We compare all the major providers of transfer services from the airport to the city, and save your money as well as your time. Pay for transportation only while avoiding hidden costs.

Our services

Our experience and reputation is the most important, but there are a few very important points:
FIXED DELIVERY PRICE TO DESTINATION
OUR DRIVER WILL MEET YOU AT THE AIRPORT
FREE CHILD SEAT
FREE BAGGAGE ALLOWANCE (BICYCLE, SKI, SNOWBOARD OR EQUIPMENT FOR GOLF UP TO 20 KG)
ONLY HIGH-END CARS

Our Cars

Skoda Octavia. Up to 4 people

Order a Skoda Octavia taxi – it’s a compact family car from the leading Czech manufacturer. A small but extremely comfortable car will provide you with complete comfort and safety. You will literally drown in the soft seats and get a chance to relax after a difficult flight or before it. The car can carry up to four people.

Mercedes Benz S-Klasse. Up to 3 people

Want to start your journey in a truly luxury car? The Mercedes Benz S-Klasse taxi service – is just what you need. High end flagship vehicles from the German manufacturer will provide absolute comfort. Book an elite transfer to Zurich airport and back.

Mercedes Benz V-Klasse up to 7 people

The Mercedes Benz V-Klasse taxi service – will provide comfortable travel for the whole family. A cozy minivan, accommodating up to seven people, will promptly transport your family and all your luggage to the destination. And no matter how loaded the car is, you will not experience the slightest discomfort. Nothing but positive emotions from the your trip!

Mercedes Benz Sprinter up to 14 people

If you need a comfortable taxi that can accommodate a large number of people and luggage, go ahead and order a transfer on Mercedes Benz Sprinter. This German minivan can carry up to 14 people at the same time. Comfortable armchairs, beautiful interior, and not a hianvnt of discomfort. The best car option for large groups!

Toyota Prius Plus. Up to 4 people

If comfort is your primary concern, order a Toyota Prius Plus taxi. This is a hybrid vehicle, designed for four people and meant to ensure that passengers enjoy their trip. Smooth running, spacious interior, large windows - all this will turn an ordinary transfer to a hotel or airport in a small adventure or sightseeing trip.

Mercedes Benz GLS. Up to 4 people

Mercedes Benz GLS taxi service – is a comfortable transportation in a compact German car, designed for 4 people. Reliable and flexible suspension will make the trip as smooth as possible, so you can completely relax before flying or checking into your hotel. Only top quality business class cars for you.

Contacts

+41 799 000 799 info@airport-taxi-zuerich.ch

LE MEILLEUR TRANSFERT POUR VOUS

  • en
  • de
  • fr
  • it
  • ru

Calculer le coût du voyage

Point de départ
Destination
Date
Heure
Point de départ
Destination
Date
Heure
Combien de personnes? (y compris les enfants)

Nos avantages

Prix fixs

Le prix de voyage est toujours fixe et est déterminé d’avance, indépendamment de quantité de kilomètres passés par la voiture du point А au point B, d’encombrement des routes et des conditions climatiques de travail du chauffeur. Que les prix réels et aucuns frais cachés.

Recommandations des clients

Des clients contents sont la meilleure manifestation de notre fiabilité. Depuis des longues années nous proposons aux voyageurs des voitures confortables, des prix raisonnables et un service parfait. Et votre reconnaissance a été pour nous et restera toujous la meilleure récompense.

Réservation souple

Pour résever la voiture il suffit d’envoyer une demande à notre site. Vous n’avez pas besoin de composer longtemps et insipidement les numéros des services de taxi dans votre smartphone. Entrez à notre site, laissez la demande et nous réserverons pour vous la voiture que vous choisirez. Arrêtez de depenser le temps précieux pour les choses élémentaires. Réservez la voiture pendant une minute seulement.

Aucuns de frais supplémentaires

Ne dépensez pas de trop en résevant la voiture à l’aéroport. Chez nous tous les services accompagnants sont absolument gratuits. Nous comparerons tous les fournisseurs principaux des services de transfert de l’aéroport à la ville et économiserons non seulement vos moyens financiers mais aussi votre temps. Payez seulement les voyages évitant des frais cachés.

Nos services

Notre expérience et notre réputation sont les plus importantes, mais il y a quelques points très importants:
PRIX DE LIVRAISON FIXE À DESTINATION
NOTRE CHAUFFEUR VOUS RENCONTRERA À L'AÉROPORT
SIÈGE D'ENFANT GRATUIT
FRANCHISE DE BAGAGES GRATUITE (BICYCLETTE, SKI, SNOWBOARD OU ÉQUIPEMENT POUR GOLF JUSQU'À 20 KG)
SEULES LES VOITURES HAUT DE GAMME

Nos voitures

Skoda Octavia jusqu'à 4 personnes

Commander le taxi Skoda Octavia – signifie de préférer une voiture de famille compacte du fabrocant leader de Tchéquie. La voiture pas grande mais très commode vous assurera un plein confort et la sécurité. Vous vous enfoncerez dans les sièges mous du salon, et vous pourrez vous détendre bien après un vol fatigant ou avant le vol. La voiture paut transporte jusqu’à quatre personnes.

Mercedes Benz S-Klasse jusqu'à 3 personnes

Voulez-vous commencer votre voyage par une voiture vraiment de bonne classe ? Alors les cervices de taxi Mercedes Benz S-Klasse – c’est vraiment ce qu’il vous faut. Les voitures de qualité supérieure de la ligne leader des voitures de fabricant allemand. Essayez ce que c’est un confort et une commodité absoluts. Commandez le transfert de haut de gamme à l’aéroport de Zurich et de retour.

Mercedes Benz V-Klasse jusqu'à 7 personnes

Les services de taxi Mercedes Benz V-Klasse – c’est ce que vous permet de voyager confortablement avec toute la famille. Un minivan confortable qui peut contenir sept personnes, transportera facilement votre famille et tous vos bagaes au lieu de destination. Et malgré le chargement de la voiture, vous ne sentirez d’inconfort pas une seule seconde. Recevez de la toute que des émotions positives!

Mercedes Benz Sprinter jusqu'à 14 personnes

Si vous avez besoin d’un taxi confortable capable transporter beaucoup de personnes et de bagages, vous pouvez sans hésiter commander le transfert à Mercedes Benz Sprinter. Ce minibus allemand est capable de transporter en même temps jusqu’à 14 personnes. Des sièges commodes, un joli salon, un odeur agréable et aucun inconfort. La mailleure variante de l’automobile pour des grandes compagnie!

Toyota Prius Plus jusqu'à 4 personnes

Si vous êtes intéressés avant tout au confort, vous pouvez commander le taxi Toyota Prius Plus. C’est une voiture de type hybride prévue pour quatre et est capable d’offrire aux voyageurs un plaisir maximal du voyage. Une marche souple, un salon, des grandes vitres – tout cela transformera un transfert ordinaire à l’hôtel ou à l’aéroport en petite aventure agréable.

Mercedes Benz GLS jusqu'à 4 personnes

Les services de taxi Mercedes Benz GLS – ce sont les voyages confortables dans une voiture compacte allemande prévue pour 4 personnes. Un bon accrochage souple fait le voyage maximum mou et souple, grâce à quoi vous pouvez vous détendre complètement avant le vol ou la descente dans la chambre dhôtel. Que des voitures de bonne qualité de classe business vous attendent.

Contactez nous

+41 788 000 788 info@airport-taxi-zuerich.ch